fauxphilnews

Possibly True. Necessarily Entertaining.

Reader poll (UPDATED)

with 3 comments

UPDATE: Ok, I found out how to see the write-ins, but I don’t think you can access them. Here are my favorites:

I’m a bat. I can tell you about THAT.

braaaains

the available brains are chewier, not as fresh as normal brains

“Zombie” is a pseudo-concept

Braaaaaaaaaaaaaaaains = minds!

I wish I had brains enough to answer this question.

unreal

It’s definitely not phenomenal.

Written by fauxphilnews

July 4, 2012 at 7:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Other: it’s so exciting to to fool everyone without detection

    quen_tin

    July 5, 2012 at 1:35 am


Leave a Reply

